1140 Cowper St. Sundays at 8:30am and 10:30am

Members of Session

Elders sit on Session and help to guide the church. Each elder also chairs a group of congregants working on a specific ministry within the church.

David Leith Clerk of Session
Bear Ride Moderator
Scott Brenneman Staff Relations Ministry
Melissa Epps Worship & Music Ministry
Margaret Ann Fidler Communal Care & Compassion Ministry
Evan Hughes Communal Education Ministry
Paul Jones Facilities & Stewardship Ministry
Pat Kinney Social Justice Ministry
Lela Noble Communications Ministry
Susan Phinney Silver Finance Ministry
Mary Alice Thornton Membership & Outreach Ministry
Evelyn Wong Nominating Committee


If you need the contact information for any of these church officers, please contact the church office at 650-325-5659, ext. 100, or sclementson@fprespa.org.