Sunday Services 8:30am and 10:30am
Adult Study 9:30am
Sunday School 10:45am

Lovestories: Great composers and their loved ones

San Francisco Early Music Society Presents:

Renowned for their innovative approach to Baroque music, this engaging ensemble of recorder duo, cello, guitar, and percussion weaves together eight short stories with two centuries of music from five countries, by Bach, Falconiero, Schmelzer, and Vivaldi, to demonstrate the drama, tenderness, joy, humor, and melancholy of the music that make us all love Baroque.

ENSEMBLE CAPRICE: Matthias Maute, recorder/flute; Sophie Larivière,recorder/flute; Susan Napper, cello; David Jacques, baroque guitar; Ziya Tabassian, percussion