8:30am Early Church: Zoom Only
10:00am Hybrid: In person or on Zoom
 Information about Sundays at FPCPA
 Directions to our Palo Alto campus

Members of Session

Presbyterian congregations elect “Elders” who are chosen to strengthen and nurture the congregation’s faith and life. Collectively, with the pastors, they constitute the church “Session.” Most Elders also chair a group of congregants working on a specific ministry within the church. Here are the current members of Session and the ministries for which they provide leadership. If you need contact information for any of these church officers, please call the church office at 650-325-5659, ext. 100, or email Session meets on the 3rd Wednesday of the month, at 7pm, currently over Zoom.

Bruce Reyes-ChowPastor and Moderator
Lela NobleClerk of Session
Cynthia Chin-LeeCommunications Ministry
Shirley EglingtonChristian Education Ministry
Margaret Ann FidlerCare and Compassion Ministry
Karen HuddlestonWorship and Music Ministry
Mohan IyerCommunity Building Ministry
Paul JonesFacilities Ministry
Pat KinneySocial Justice Ministry
Martha MarisWorship and Music Ministry
Lee Merkle-RaymondFinance Ministry
Mary Alice ThorntonNominating Committee
Evelyn WongPersonnel Committee